Toggle Menu EF157 Fall, 2021

Instructors


Nathan Hicks
nhicks7@utk.edu

Kevin Kit
kkit@utk.edu
  

Support


Michael Allen
mallen41@utk.edu

Cheryl Huskey
chuskey1@utk.edu
  

Graduate Teaching Assistants


Delaina McDonald
dmcdon13@utk.edu

Daniel Mountain
dmounta1@vols.utk.edu
  

Undergraduate Assistants


Corbin Edmonds
cedmon13@vols.utk.edu

Camryn Hurley
churle10@vols.utk.edu

Katie Karl
kkarl3@vols.utk.edu

Isabelle Laffer
ilaffer@vols.utk.edu
 

Anna Beth Malone
amalon19@utk.edu

Dylan Marler
dmarler@vols.utk.edu

Taylor Rogers
troger28@vols.utk.edu

Andrew Rutter
andlrutt@vols.utk.edu
 

Elise Stepp
estepp1@vols.utk.edu

Abbie White
awhit129@vols.utk.edu