Toggle Menu Faculty and Staff

Faculty


Dr. Richard Bennett
rbennet2@utk.edu

EF 151

Dr. Amy Biegalski
abiegals@utk.edu

EF 230

Dr. Betsy Chesnutt
bchesnut@utk.edu

EF 152

Dr. Rachel Ellestad
rmccord1@utk.edu

Interim Director, EF 152

Dr. Courtney Faber
cfaber@utk.edu

Dr. Nathen Hicks
nhicks@utk.edu

EF 157

Dr. Kevin Kit
kkit@utk.edu

EF 157

Dr. Darren Maczka
dmaczka@utk.edu

EF 105

Dr. Erin McCave
emccave@utk.edu

EF 152

Prof. Will Schleter
wschlete@utk.edu

EF 151, Web

Staff


Michael Allen
mallen41@utk.edu

Academic Support Specialist

Cristina Soto
csoto@utk.edu

Program/Resource Specialist

Graduate Teaching Assistants


Azarang Asadi
aasadi1@utk.edu

Tyler Bomar
tbomar2@utk.edu

Tennessee Bryant
mbryan13@utk.edu

Ben Coughenour
bcoughen@utk.edu

Josh Fagan
jfagan2@utk.edu

EF 230

Cooper Jenkins
cjenki33@utk.edu

Gavin Jones
gjones38@utk.edu

Delaina McDonald
dmcdon13@utk.edu

Daniel Mountain
dmounta1@utk.edu

Grayson Northern
gnorther@utk.edu

Joey Reilman
mreilman@utk.edu

EF 151

Caitlyn Smugor
csmugor@utk.edu

John Thress
jthress1@utk.edu

EF 151

Toan Vo Dai
tvodai@utk.edu

EF 105

Graham Wallace
twalla19@utk.edu

Caleb Weatherly
cweath12@utk.edu

Matthew Whisenant
mwhisena@utk.edu

Undergraduate Teaching Assistants

Undergraduate Study Assistants


Rachel Albert
ralbert2@utk.edu

Jacob Anderson
jande171@utk.edu

Annie Berens
aberens@utk.edu

Kenneth Bott
kbott@utk.edu

Robert Bradley
rbradl18@utk.edu

William Carter
wilscart@utk.edu

Nolan Corbitt
jcorbit1@utk.edu

Michael Davis
qmr356@utk.edu

Corbin Edmonds
cedmon13@utk.edu

Katherine Frye
kfrye8@utk.edu

Elmo Gayoso
egayoso@utk.edu

Anne Gosnell
agosnel1@utk.edu

Jordan Grant
jgrant34@utk.edu

Justin Gutierrez
jgutier7@utk.edu

Frederic Harris
fharri12@utk.edu

Ye He
yhe41@utk.edu

Camryn Hurley
churle10@utk.edu

Katie Karl
kkarl3@utk.edu

Conor Koesterman
ckoeste1@utk.edu

Isabelle Laffer
ilaffer@utk.edu

Anna Beth Malone
amalon19@utk.edu

Dylan Marler
dmarler@utk.edu

Russell McCoig
rmccoig1@utk.edu

Caitlyn Parsons
cparso14@utk.edu

Neel Reeves
creeve13@utk.edu

Taylor Rogers
troger28@utk.edu

Andrew Rutter
andlrutt@utk.edu

Chloe Sams
csams2@utk.edu

Elise Stepp
estepp1@utk.edu

Chloe Stone
cston14@utk.edu

Athena Tran
atran6@utk.edu

Marissa Trobl
mtrobl@utk.edu

Abigail White
awhit129@utk.edu

Zach Williams
zwilli13@utk.edu