Toggle Menu Faculty and Staff

Faculty


Dr. Richard Bennett
rbennet2@utk.edu

Director, EF 151

Dr. Amy Biegalski
abiegals@utk.edu

EF 230

Dr. Betsy Chesnutt
bchesnut@utk.edu

EF 152

Dr. Rachel Ellestad
rmccord1@utk.edu

EF 152

Dr. Darren Maczka
dmaczka@utk.edu

EF 105

Dr. Erin McCave
emccave@utk.edu

EF 152

Prof. Will Schleter
wschlete@utk.edu

EF 151, Web

Staff


Michael Allen
mallen41@utk.edu

Academic Support Specialist

Cristina Soto
csoto@utk.edu

Program/Resource Specialist

Graduate Teaching Assistants


Benjamin Amrhein
bamrhein@utk.edu

EF 152

Mwamba Bowa
mbowa@utk.edu

EF 230

Marjory Day
mday21@utk.edu

EF 152

Josh Fagan
jfagan2@utk.edu

EF 230

Payton Garland
pgarlan3@utk.edu

EF 151

Dhruv Gupta
dgupta5@utk.edu

EF 230

Evan Hamilton
ehamil13@utk.edu

EF 151

George Hana
ghana@utk.edu

EF 151

Corey Johnson
cjohn221@utk.edu

EF 105

Jason Morrell
wmorrell@utk.edu

EF 151

Joey Reilman
mreilman@utk.edu

EF 151

John Thress
jthress1@utk.edu

EF 151

Toan Vo Dai
tvodai@utk.edu

EF 105

Aaron Thomas Walker
awalke66@utk.edu

EF 105

Jonathan West
jwest59@utk.edu

EF 151

Undergraduate Teaching Assistants


Kenneth Bott
kbott@utk.edu

EF 230

Heather Nevills
hnevills@utk.edu

EF 105

Caitlyn Smugor
csmugor@utk.edu

EF 105

Athena Tran
atran6@utk.edu

EF 105

Undergraduate Study Assistants


Annie Berens
aberens@utk.edu

Study Room

Nolan Corbitt
jcorbit1@utk.edu

Study Room

Jeremy Hensley
jhensl24@utk.edu

Study Room

Anna Jones
ajone271@utk.edu

Study Room

Cally Link
clink4@utk.edu

Study Room

Caitlyn Parsons
cparso14@utk.edu

Study Room

Zach Williams
zwilli13@utk.edu

Study Room