Faculty and Staff

Faculty


Dr. Richard Bennett
rbennet2@utk.edu

EF 151

Dr. Amy Biegalski
abiegals@utk.edu

EF 230

Dr. Betsy Chesnutt
bchesnut@utk.edu

EF 152

Dr. Andrew Espera
aespera@utk.edu

EF 230

Dr. Laura Gelles
lgelles@utk.edu

EF 152

Dr. Nathan Hicks
nhicks7@utk.edu

EF 158

Dr. Kevin Kit
kkit@utk.edu

EF 158

Dr. Darren Maczka
dmaczka@utk.edu

EF 142, Website

Dr. Baker Martin
bmarti50@utk.edu

EF 152

Prof. Fred Martin
fmarti15@utk.edu

EF 142

Dr. Erin McCave
emccave@utk.edu

Director, EF 141/2

Dr. Andrey Puretskiy
apuretsk@utk.edu

EF 105

Staff


Michael Allen
mallen41@utk.edu

Woodshop / EF Design Space

Cheryl Huskey
chuskey1@utk.edu

EF Administrative Assistant

Jessica Jeffers
jgreen61@utk.edu

Honors Program Coordinator

Graduate Teaching Assistants


Azarang Asadi
aasadi1@utk.edu

EF 158

Samantha Bell
sbell40@utk.edu

EF 152

Chase Blackwell
cblackw9@utk.edu

EF 152

Andy Chin
achin2@utk.edu

EF 230

Saeed Davar
sdavar@utk.edu

EF 152

Hunter Davis
hdavis32@utk.edu

EF 152

Ryan Davis
rdavi131@utk.edu

EF 152

Marie Franzen
mfranzen@utk.edu

EF 151, Study Room

Samuel Gallemore
sgallemo@utk.edu

EF 142

Eric Kirby
ekirby4@utk.edu

EF 230

Ariel Lane
alane37@utk.edu

EF 152

Niantai Li
nli25@utk.edu

EF 105, Study Room

McKensie Nelms
knelms3@utk.edu

EF 141, Study Room

Jack Oberman
joberma1@utk.edu

EF 152

Zachary Pham
zpham@utk.edu

EF Study Room

Hayden Rogers
haydengr@utk.edu

EF 158

Matthew Sherrod
msherro6@utk.edu

EF 142, 151

Nima Tayefeh
ntayefeh@utk.edu

EF 105, Study Room

Paulina Urbanowicz
purbanow@utk.edu

EF 151, Study Room

Matthew Whisenant
mwhisena@utk.edu

EF 230

Grace Whitehouse
gw485@utk.edu

EF 152

Zach Williams
zwilli13@utk.edu

EF 230

Jonathan Yoder
jyoder5@utk.edu

EF 230

Undergraduate Teaching Assistants


Caroline Altoonian
caltooni@utk.edu

EF 152

Lexy Andershock
aandersh@utk.edu

EF 152

Mohamed Arhan
marhan@utk.edu

Woodshop

Benjamin Baker
bennyb@utk.edu

EF 141, 142

Grace Bass
zyc762@utk.edu

EF 230

Joseph Bombrys
jbombrys@utk.edu

EF 152

Mackenzie Brogan
mbrogan4@utk.edu

EF 158

Ashley Burger
aburger3@utk.edu

EF 151, Study Room

Amelia Capehart
acapehar@utk.edu

Woodshop

William Carter
wilscart@utk.edu

EF 152, Study Room

Jonah Cathelyn
jcathel1@utk.edu

Woodshop

Ayden Chesnutwood
achesnu2@utk.edu

Woodshop

Rory Coll
rcoll@utk.edu

EF 158

Caleb Collins
ccoll109@utk.edu

EF 152

Eliza Conner
econner7@utk.edu

EF 158

Braden Copley
bcopley1@utk.edu

EF 142, Study Room

John Cordwell
jcordwel@utk.edu

Woodshop

Julia Daun
jdaun1@utk.edu

EF 142

Ava Delgra
adelgra@utk.edu

EF 142, Study Room

Kathryn Dial
kdial1@utk.edu

EF 158

Sam Dixon
sdixon22@utk.edu

Woodshop

Wendy Dong
wdong9@utk.edu

EF 142

William Douglass
wdougla4@utk.edu

EF 158

Corbin Edmonds
cedmon13@utk.edu

EF 158

Ethan Edwards
eedwar39@utk.edu

Woodshop

Jordan Fabian
jfabian2@utk.edu

Woodshop

Emma Ferber
eferber@utk.edu

EF 142, Study Room

Gian Fernandez-Aleman
gfernan5@utk.edu

EF Study Room

Alexander Folster
afolster@utk.edu

EF 152, Study Room

Dylan Fuentala
dfuental@utk.edu

EF 152

Tyler Garriott
tgarrio1@utk.edu

EF 152

Joshua Graham
jgraha54@utk.edu

EF 152

Sophia Hodges
shodge23@utk.edu

EF 152

Dean (Taylor) Holder
tholder6@utk.edu

Woodshop

Aidan Holihan
aholihan@utk.edu

EF 152

Nicholas Jakobsen
njakobse@utk.edu

EF 152, Study Room

Linnea Johnson
ljohnsen@utk.edu

EF 230

Olivia Judd
bfl553@utk.edu

EF 151

Aaron Kaplan
akaplan2@utk.edu

EF 141, Study Room

Andrew Kukkapalli
akukkapa@utk.edu

EF 230

Camille Landstreet
clandstr@utk.edu

EF 158

Emma Laymon
elaymon1@utk.edu

EF 158

David Long
dlong37@utk.edu

EF 152, Study Room

Mary Malandra
mmaland1@utk.edu

EF 151, 152

Ethan Miller
emill104@utk.edu

EF 152

Frank Moser
fmoser1@utk.edu

EF 158

Baker Northern
bnorthe2@utk.edu

EF 230

Elijah Palmer
epalme16@utk.edu

EF 158

Mia Patrikios
mpatriki@utk.edu

Woodshop

Cole Perry
cperry47@utk.edu

EF 151, 152

Kennedy Pickel
xfw768@utk.edu

EF Study Room

Olivia Porterfield
oporterf@utk.edu

EF 152

Jennie Pritchard
jpritc15@utk.edu

EF 141, 152, Study Room

Vanshika Rajput
vrajput@utk.edu

EF Study Room

Sai Rangoon
srangoon@utk.edu

EF 230, Study Room

Mabry Runnels
mrunnel1@utk.edu

EF 158

Chloe Sams
csams2@utk.edu

EF 105, Study Room

Mackenzie Savage
msavag13@utk.edu

EF 152

Taylor Seifring
tsiefrin@utk.edu

EF 142

Finn Sparks
bjy819@utk.edu

Woodshop

Rian Turner
rturne49@utk.edu

EF 152

Jacob Vargas
jvargas5@utk.edu

EF 151, 152

Jordan Vieira
jvieira2@utk.edu

EF 142

Trevor Wakeland
twakelan@utk.edu

EF 152, Study Room

Christian West
cwest62@utk.edu

EF 158

Baylor White
bwhite71@utk.edu

EF 105, Study Room

Daniel Zingraf
dzingraf@utk.edu

Woodshop